The second round of RBR-LT Historic Baltic Sprint was held in Gulbene district, northern Latvia. It was a really short rally. There were more drivers on the start line than SS kilometers. And again fastest cars were legendary Audi S1 Group. B. First three places were taken by these cars with Spaniard Juan Marzoa in front. He took a win by a half minute from Polish driver Mateusz Przyszlakowski with Czech Tomecek Libor being third.  First non-Group. B car was fourth driven by Ruben Rocha. As in first round, there were no equals for Tomek Wach in RWD class. Latvian Toms Kineens was fastest among front wheel drive cars with Lada Samara. There was an interesting fight between two old second generation VW Golf's for 20th place. Lebed Nazariy won by merely 1,8 seconds against Portuguese Helder Roias.